Grips and Shafts

Grips and Shafts

Postby bullrambler » Tue Jun 17, 2014 4:28 am

Greetings ABS-ers. I'm hailing from north of Toronto, Ontario and our season is shorter then those of you who reside in more temperate climates further south in the USA or other temperate parts around the globe.

I am starting this thread as it is related to a very long thread on ABS where Shafts and Grips were asked about, and may not be seen because it's so far into the thread.

Anyways I have comments on stiff, heavy and flat that many of you may have already confirmed for yourselves, and I appreciate all the comments that are shared on the ABS site.

I am new to real flat irons and I can confirm that it works...! No news there "eh"...! Or "Huh" in more southerly parts.